The CompTrust AGC Team

CompTrust AGC is made up of a team of respected and experienced individuals that are dedicated to protecting contractors in Mississippi with the best in workers’ compensation coverage

Marilyn Headshot 2016.JPG

Marilyn Leiker
CompTrust AGC Plan Administrator

Marilyn Leiker currently serves as the Plan Administrator of CompTrust AGC. She has worked for CompTrust AGC since 2008. Marilyn has over 25 years of experience in commercial insurance holding a Property and Casualty Agent's license as well as Commercial Insurance Counselor (CIC) designation.

Christy Headshot 2016.JPG

Christy Simpson
CompTrust AGC Account Manager

Christy Simpson has been the Account Manager for CompTrustAGC since 2009 and currently holds a Property & Casualty Agents License. A native of Newton, Mississippi, Christy has worked in the commercial construction & customer service industry for over 25 years. 


Director of Safety & risk management

Carl Dowden serves as Director of Safety and Risk Management for CompTrust AGC. Carl has 30 years of safety/loss control experience including tenure with USF&G, York Services and Fisher Brown Bottrell Insurance. Carl instructs courses on OSHA Construction 10 and 30 hour, American Red Cross First Aid/CPR, and ATSSA Flagger courses.

2018-2019 Board Members and Terms

John Nall President
Lance McCarty Vice President
Charles Stacy Secretary/Treasurer
Billy Ware Financial Officer

John Nall
Lance McCarty
Charles Stacy
Billy Ware
Dan Hensarling
Joe McGee
Cecil Estess
William Hux
Joe Lauderdale

Nall Construction Co.
Fletcher Construction Co.
Capitol Hardware
Mid State Construction
Dan Hensarling Inc.
Joe McGee Construction
Dickerson & Bowen, Inc.
Moses Electric Inc.
Sunbelt Sealing Inc.

General Contractor Member
General Contractor Member
Associate Member
General Contractor Member
General Contractor Member
Associate Member
Asphalt Pavement Member
Sub-Contractor Associate
MS Road Builders’ Member